picolmka.blogg.se

Download standing room corridor seven
Download standing room corridor seven













download standing room corridor seven

citizen,” he said.Īfter representatives from the Senate and House of Representative offices were recognized, and the Colors were retired, everyone was dismissed for a reception. I’m really happy today, and I’m proud to be a U.S. “I am happy today because I work hard and I studied hard and I took it very serious. He said that he took his journey very seriously because he has been working for the people of America as a pastor. citizen on Friday after coming to America in 2014 from Sri Lanka. It was – I would say it was pretty smooth.”Īnother citizen named Bastian Rodrigo, a known pastor in the community, also became a U.S. She said, “there has been a lot going on, it’s been four years since I first came here and started applying for the process, but it was much easier than I thought it would be, and everyone was so cooperative and everyone was so nice in the interviews and the entire process. While talking with a 12 News reporter, she reflected on her journey up to this point. West Virginia GOP, Dems offer conflicting takes on Trump indictmentīrouj Zaghloul Douglas was originally from Saudi Arabia. Joy, laughter, smiles and tears filled the room as every new citizen took turns receiving their certificate from Immigration Services Officer Rhonda Lewis. I mean, it’s just a wonderful day.” The new citizens saying “I do,” as they take oath. It is such a privilege to sit up on the bench and to look down on all those new citizens and see their joy, and to see it reflected in the eyes and the faces of all of our native-born Americans who are here to celebrate. District Judge Irene Keeley was the keynote speaker for the ceremony, saying, “I am so excited for them. Shortly after, the Pledge of Allegiance was said and a video presentation from President Joe Biden was shown, welcoming everyone home. They then took an oath by saying “I do,” officially making them U.S.

download standing room corridor seven

Once the National Anthem began to play, the room began to fill with everyone’s singing.Īs each country was called, the citizens from those countries were asked to stand until all were standing. West Virginia ranked least happy about Netflix password crackdown















Download standing room corridor seven